Connect with us

Jon Henninger

Lead Pastor
Central is a family church! As our staff has the great privilege and responsibility of serving the Central Family, it’s impossible for us to be truly effective without the constant support of our own families! So scroll on through, see who does what, and catch a glimpse of the people behind us helping make it happen! 
From our families to yours, welcome home!

Meet the team.

Bryan Springvloed

Executive Pastor

Administration  Team.

Linda Ryan

Office Manager

Bambie Eader

Information Desk / Main Office

Kolyn Borah

Administrative Assistant to Jon Henninger

Outreach Team.

James McKinzie

Discipleship Pastor

Phoebe Ile

Hayden Poninski

Randi Davis

Women's Pastor
Young Adults Pastor
Connections Director

Family Ministries Team.

Trevor Ile

Family Ministries Pastor

Pacey Reynolds

Nick Malone

High School Pastor
Middle School Pastor

Katie Newell

Elementary Director

Maysie Farley

Pre-K Director

Autumn Ziegler

K-2nd Grade Staff

Patti Rockett

Pre-K Staff

Kelsei Green

3rd-5th Grade Staff

Fischer Davis

Pre-K Staff

Creative Arts Team.

Eric Lyday

Creative Arts Pastor

Aaron Fadler

Graphic Artist

Steve Dillingham

Live Video Director

Brooke Poninski

Worship Staff

Caden Vaughn

Post Production Director

Ashton Boyer

Communications Director

Fran Campos

IT Director

Kevin Chastain

Worship Staff

Jeremy Jackson

Lead Audio Director

Mark Bevis

Audio Engineer

Noah Hanson

Worship Staff

Eli Gallinger

Worship Staff

Facilities Team.

Ethan Capps

Director of Facilities

Ted Shaw

Facility Operations

Aden Boone

Facility Operations

Kaden Page

Facility Operations

Carbondale Campus Team.

Jared & Maria Lecrone

Campus Pastors

Chapel Davis

Family Ministries Pastor

Chris Donoho

Worship Staff


Steve Smith
Mitch McDowell
Nate Edson
La Mar Choate
Dave Lowery
Josh Davis
Nate Carter
Jason Berry
Jon Henninger